21 July 2021

AGMS 2020: Elnusa Distribute Dividend Rp74B

Jakarta, July 21, 2021 – PT Elnusa Tbk (Elnusa), a leading company providing energy services, held the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (AGMS) for the financial year 2020 with two attendance mechanisms, namely attending the meeting physically and electronically through the eASY.KSEI application. 

The AGMS of Elnusa discussed six agenda items including:

  1. Approval of the 2020 Annual Report including the Supervisory Report of the Board of Commissioners and Ratification of the Company's Financial Statements ending on 31 December 2020;
  2. Determination of the use of the Company's Net Profit for the Financial Year of 2020;
  3. Determination of 2020 Tantiem and 2021 Remuneration for Members of the Board of Directors & Board of Commissioners;
  4. Appointment of a Public Accountant to Audit the Company's Annual Calculations for the 2021 Financial Year; 
  5. Approval of Changes in the Composition of the Company's Management;
  6. Approval of the Amendment to the Company's Articles of Association.

In the discussion, the AGMS reported Elnusa's financial performance which ended on December 31, 2020 with a net profit of Rp249 billion. Based on the results of this good performance, the AGMS agreed to distribute dividends of 30% of the total net profit, or Rp. 74 billion. So that each share will receive a dividend of Rp10,239 and it is planned to pay 30 days after the end of the AGMS.

In addition, the AGMS also approved changes to the composition of the Company's management for members of the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors. Elnusa gives high appreciation for the contribution of members of the Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors who have completed their terms of service. So effective since the closing of the AGMS, the composition of the Company's management is as follows:


  1. Mr. Agus Prabowo : President Commissioner
  2. Mr. Wakhid Hasyim : Commissioner
  3. Mr. Lusiaga Levi Susila : Independent Commissioner
  4. Mr. Anis Baridwan : Independent Commissioner


  1. Mr. Ali Mundakir : President Director
  2. Mr. Rony Hartanto : Director of Operations concurrently Director of Business Development
  3. Ms. Tenny Elfrida : Director of Human Resources & General Affairs concurrently Director of Finance
Back to News