EGMS Approved New BoC & BoD Composition and Amendment to the articles of Association Elnusa

Jakarta, 31 August 2018PT Elnusa Tbk (Elnusa), reputable energy services company, held an Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (EGMS) at Graha Elnusa, Jakarta. The two agendas discussed at the EGMS are changes to the management structure and changes to Elnusa’s articles of association.

Manager of Corporate Communications Elnusa – Wahyu Irfan said, “EGMS agreed to change the composition of the Board of Commissioners and appointed two new directors to complete the composition of the Board of Directors, namely the Finance Director held by Hery Setiawan and the Director of Business Development concurrently the Independent Director held by Arief Riyanto. In addition, shareholders also agreed to amend Elnusa’s articles of association with the addition of supporting business activities in the field of water and wastewater management services.”

Elnusa would like to thank the Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners for their dedication and contribution during their mandate in the company.

After the resolution of the EGMS, the composition of the Elnusa board is as follows:

Board of Directors
President Director: Tolingul Anwar
Operation Director: Elizar Parlindungan Hasibuan
Finance Director: Hery Setiawan (New)
Business Development Director, concurrently Independent Director: Arief Riyanto (New)
Human Resources & General Affairs Director: RM Happy Paringhadi

Board of Commissioners
President Commissioner: Narendra Widjajanto (New)
Commissioner: Eman Salman Arief (New)
Commissioner: Afdal Martha (New)
Independent Commissioner: Lusiaga Levi Susila
Independent Commissioner: Pradana Ramadhian G