EGMS Appointed New Structure of BoC & BoD

Jakarta, March 5, 2018 – PT Elnusa Tbk (Elnusa), a reputable energy services company, conducts an Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (EGMS) at Graha Elnusa, Jakarta. One agenda discussed in this EGMS is the change of the composition of the Board of Directors (BoC) and Board of Commissioners (BoD). The agenda is organized as per request of PT Pertamina (Persero) as shareholders representing 41.10% share.

Manager of Corporate Communications Elnusa – Wahyu Irfan stated, “The EGMS approved to dismiss Honorably President Commissioner – Syamsu Alam, Commissioner – Budhi Himawan, and Business Development Director – Budhi N Pangaribuan. The EGMS also appoints the President Commissioner – Gigih Prakoso and Commissioner – Narendra Widjajanto. Both of them are representative from PT Pertamina (Persero).”

Elnusa would like to thank to previous BoC and BoD for dedication and contribution during their time to the company.

After closing EGMS, the composition of Elnusa’s boards is as follows:

Director Commissioner
President Director : Tolingul Anwar President Commissioner: Gigih Prakoso (New)
Operation Director : Elizar Parlindungan Hasibuan Commissioner : Narendra Widjajanto (New)
Finance Director : Budi Rahardjo Commissioner : Yudo Irianto
Human Resources & General Affairs
Director : RM Happy Paringhadi
Independent Commissioner : Rinaldi Firmansyah
Independent Commissioner : Pradana Ramadhian G